Ons Team

Veerle Thuy

Gedelegeerd Bestuurder

veerle.thuy@thuy.be

03/326.11.22

John Hellemans

Verantwoordelijke carrosserie

john.hellemans@thuy.be

03/360.82.64

Steve Gaddum

Verantwoordelijke werkplaats

steve.gaddum@thuy.be

03/360.81.73

John Hellemans

Management

john.hellemans@thuy.be

03/360.82.64

Jan Gabriëls

Klantenadviseur

Jan.gabriels@thuy.be

03/360.81.74

Pascale de Caluwe

Klantenadviseur

Bjorn Willems

Klantenadviseur

bjorn.willems@thuy.be

03/360.81.85

Nader Koubaisy

Verkoopadviseur

n.koubaisy@dex.be

0472/12.13.90

Philippe Peeters

Verkoopadviseur

p.peeters@dex.be

0472/11.47.73

Petra Renier

Verantwoordelijke boekhouding

petra.renier@thuy.be

03/326.11.22

Rudi Martin

Magazijnier

rudi.martin@thuy.be

03/326.11.22